Contact Safe Harbor

Safe Harbor Children’s Center
2215 Gloucester Street
P.O. Box 1313
Brunswick, GA 31521

Office: (912) 267-6000
Fax: (912) 267-0872
Email: msnyder@safeharborcenterinc.org

Safe Harbor Children’s Advocacy Center
2514 Wren Street
P.O. Box 1313
Brunswick, GA 31521

Office: (912) 554-0609
Fax: (912) 554-0400
Email: ldecker@safeharborcenterinc.org

 

Safe Harbor Children’s Center is located on the north side of Gloucester Street (U.S. Route 25) between Tillman & Goodyear Avenues, near Glynn Avenue (U.S. Highway 17).

Locator Map

Safe Harbor Staff

Leslie Hartman, LPC
Executive Director Safe Harbor
lhartman@safeharborcenterinc.org

Marion Snyder
Office Manager
msnyder@safeharborcenterinc.org

Ryan Horn
Program Director
rhorn@safeharborcenterinc.org

Jeannie Roberts
Program Director
jroberts@safeharborcenterinc.org

Leslie Decker, MSW
Program Director Safe Harbor Children’s Advocacy Center
ldecker@safeharborcenterinc.org

Sharron Atkinson
Community Outreach Coordinator
sfreeman@safeharborcenterinc.org

T.J. Kidder, LPC
Human Service Professional
tjkidder@safeharborcenterinc.org

Anne Meade Watkins, LCSW
Human Service Professional
mwatkins@safeharborcenterinc.org

Jeff Clark
Street Outreach Coordinator
jclark@safeharborcenterinc.org